Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with dashing_monkeyDating with Abhimanyu_21Dating with aniketneedamateDating with ganeshjDating with rajmeenuDating with ganisingleDating with irmaddyDating with ankur512Dating with sindsandDating with pareshsaliDating with amitsexyloveDating with aman143singleDating with rickyis24u
Find More Personals from Mumbai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (55)
     »Seeking Groom (15)
Friendship (1357)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (223)
     »Men Seeking Women (13449)
     »Men Seeking Men (42)
     »Women Seeking Women (37)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (38)
     »Men Looking for Women (1196)
     »Men Looking for Men (339)
     »Women Looking for Women (102)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (4)
     »Couples Seeking Men (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (7)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (703)
     »Dating 45 And Over (96)
     »Dating 55 And Over (18)

Handsome Guy Looking For Woman Friend

34 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 24 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rajpatel35Write testimonial
Add rajpatel35 to your favourite's ListAdd rajpatel35 to your favourite's List
Refer rajpatel35's profile to your friendRefer rajpatel35's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rajpatel35
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
I am young and Handsome guy from mumbai, I like to make friendship with you if you are serious to be nice friend. I am happy in my life . After our match will tell you more detail
About My Partner:
I like the partner who is free for weakens and serious for friendship and dating . I like positive thinker and intelligent woman or girl for friendship
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-45 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved, Indio, CA, USA

Dating Site generated in 0.76 seconds