Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sam14singleDating with gauravpednekarDating with krushnakkDating with hitzloveDating with maya80173Dating with vijaybusinessDating with mayankvyas1007Dating with nikhilsharmasingleDating with nhsavant30790Dating with sohamk2004Dating with wingsofloveDating with bestfriendever143Dating with santilove15
Find More Personals from Mumbai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Mumbai (72)
     »Seeking Groom in Mumbai (21)
Friendship in Mumbai (1495)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Mumbai (235)
     »Men Seeking Women in Mumbai (13822)
     »Men Seeking Men in Mumbai (49)
     »Women Seeking Women in Mumbai (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Mumbai (40)
     »Men Looking for Women in Mumbai (1623)
     »Men Looking for Men in Mumbai (351)
     »Women Looking for Women in Mumbai (109)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mumbai (962)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mumbai (123)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Mumbai (21)

Early To Net And Very Late To Rise

45 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Here for Marriage in Mumbai, Activity Partner in Mumbai, Casual Dating in Mumbai, Friendship in Mumbai, Serious Relationship in Mumbai
Marital Status: Live-in Relationship Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Spiritual Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 45 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Mumbai)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for horsymumbaiWrite testimonial
Add horsymumbai to your favourite's ListAdd horsymumbai to your favourite's List
Refer horsymumbai's profile to your friendRefer horsymumbai's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of horsymumbai
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Other
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not want to have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Early to net and Very Late to Rise...
I'm made for those women who believe in long things like life-long relationship , loong drives and long rides with LONG as most vital aspects.
About My Partner:
Passionate, crazy and maniac when we are together and completely for each other. Passionate, crazy and maniac when we are together and completely nice for each other.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 35-50 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 7 Inch to 6 Ft. 8 Inch Body Type Can Be: Heavy , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.48 seconds