Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with hiteshpDating with sagar143datingDating with prashant58Dating with oberai4973Dating with shekharnm15Dating with vickky24Dating with aashiqaDating with ajhot26Dating with babs1816Dating with praqshhDating with nksinghal1989Dating with amitrajaDating with iamabp
Find More Personals from Mumbai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Mumbai (72)
     »Seeking Groom in Mumbai (21)
Friendship in Mumbai (1495)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Mumbai (235)
     »Men Seeking Women in Mumbai (13822)
     »Men Seeking Men in Mumbai (49)
     »Women Seeking Women in Mumbai (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Mumbai (40)
     »Men Looking for Women in Mumbai (1623)
     »Men Looking for Men in Mumbai (351)
     »Women Looking for Women in Mumbai (109)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mumbai (962)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mumbai (123)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Mumbai (21)

Enjoy Enjoy

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Here for Casual Dating in Mumbai
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 31 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Mumbai)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for devshreeWrite testimonial
Add devshree to your favourite's ListAdd devshree to your favourite's List
Refer devshree's profile to your friendRefer devshree's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of devshree
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Iranian
I can speak Hindi, Hindustani
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Artist
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I m a very sexy....I want a life partner.......For full enjoyed.......Any women..... Intrested please contact....Me.....
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.7 seconds