Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with sandeshdatingDating with aditya927Dating with sk734109Dating with ashu12331Dating with khajaaliDating with charlichatDating with akkyplayDating with remo1985Dating with shekhar61Dating with avneeshdploiDating with sainandanaDating with aman2015Dating with karan26chat
Find More Personals from Mumbai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Mumbai (72)
     »Seeking Groom in Mumbai (21)
Friendship in Mumbai (1495)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Mumbai (235)
     »Men Seeking Women in Mumbai (13822)
     »Men Seeking Men in Mumbai (49)
     »Women Seeking Women in Mumbai (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Mumbai (40)
     »Men Looking for Women in Mumbai (1623)
     »Men Looking for Men in Mumbai (351)
     »Women Looking for Women in Mumbai (109)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mumbai (962)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mumbai (123)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Mumbai (21)

Looking For Females Any Age

44 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Here for Activity Partner in Mumbai, Casual Dating in Mumbai, Friendship in Mumbai, Serious Relationship in Mumbai
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 317 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Yahoo: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sunnyjc10Write testimonial
Add sunnyjc10 to your favourite's ListAdd sunnyjc10 to your favourite's List
Refer sunnyjc10's profile to your friendRefer sunnyjc10's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sunnyjc10
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Other
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
Am Sunny, 44, Male; would be in Mumbai from 12 March - 20th March 18.
Looking for females any age for fun.....
Wish we could meet and some good times together.
If you like and think it could be fun to be with let me know.
wechat/Line: sunnyjc10
yahoo id:
Love n regards, Sunny
About My Partner:
Looking for females any age for fun
to meet when i am in Mumbai.
Age no bar, but she should be hot n sexy, naughty who like to have lots of fun together..
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-55 He/She Should Be From: India, Mumbai , Marital Status Can Be: Any And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.34 seconds