Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rafaydatingDating with zahenloveDating with vincyromanceDating with sanwar1984Dating with praqshhDating with leu4uDating with viviandsouza25Dating with sunhillDating with krushnakkDating with aimr11Dating with amey17Dating with aminshaikh4uDating with akkyplay
Find More Personals from Mumbai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Mumbai (72)
     »Seeking Groom in Mumbai (21)
Friendship in Mumbai (1495)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Mumbai (235)
     »Men Seeking Women in Mumbai (13822)
     »Men Seeking Men in Mumbai (49)
     »Women Seeking Women in Mumbai (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Mumbai (40)
     »Men Looking for Women in Mumbai (1623)
     »Men Looking for Men in Mumbai (351)
     »Women Looking for Women in Mumbai (109)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mumbai (962)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mumbai (123)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Mumbai (21)

Become My Friend

30 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Here for Marriage in Mumbai, Activity Partner in Mumbai, Casual Dating in Mumbai, Friendship in Mumbai
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Muscular Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Friendship    Total 31 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Mumbai)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for neel786Write testimonial
Add neel786 to your favourite's ListAdd neel786 to your favourite's List
Refer neel786's profile to your friendRefer neel786's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of neel786
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
i would like to make new friends who can understand my problem. if anyone need friend for serious pls let me know or contact me.
About My Partner:
should be in good language as politely. should be understanding person. if any mistake made by me by mistake should understand.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 25-29 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 6 Inch to 3 Ft. 5 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.46 seconds