Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with richfieldloveDating with murtzDating with avneeshdploiDating with wasi007Dating with satishnsDating with hotty1217Dating with sunnysfriendDating with r_patel89Dating with celebritymanagersamuelDating with santlalDating with sohamk2004Dating with manojmaurya1990Dating with harsh79
Find More Personals from Mumbai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Mumbai (72)
     »Seeking Groom in Mumbai (21)
Friendship in Mumbai (1495)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Mumbai (235)
     »Men Seeking Women in Mumbai (13822)
     »Men Seeking Men in Mumbai (49)
     »Women Seeking Women in Mumbai (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Mumbai (40)
     »Men Looking for Women in Mumbai (1623)
     »Men Looking for Men in Mumbai (351)
     »Women Looking for Women in Mumbai (109)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mumbai (962)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mumbai (123)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Mumbai (21)

I Am Christian Man And My Mother Tongue Is Roman Catholic

38 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Here for Marriage in Mumbai
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 618 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for abilioWrite testimonial
Add abilio to your favourite's ListAdd abilio to your favourite's List
Refer abilio's profile to your friendRefer abilio's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of abilio
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am a simple and लिखे तो ट्रेवल अ lot , ई have done my graduation
ई स्टे at borivali and done my graduation and working for mnc company almost two years ,ई am seeing for अ simple girl for long term relationship
About My Partner:
I am seeing for a christian simple girl staying in and around mumbai.
She should have sober value, and coming from a decent family
I do not mind her body colour or height
My Passion: travelling   Sports I Like: Table Tennis   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.71 seconds