Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with minalpatilDating with abhijeet1707Dating with sabi_mirz42Dating with smithxycDating with khannym93Dating with raj_princeDating with ayubfriendDating with kasamkDating with avi1991friendDating with classicrockerDating with prem124Dating with mate57Dating with sandy20682
Find More Personals from Mumbai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Mumbai (72)
     »Seeking Groom in Mumbai (21)
Friendship in Mumbai (1495)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Mumbai (235)
     »Men Seeking Women in Mumbai (13822)
     »Men Seeking Men in Mumbai (49)
     »Women Seeking Women in Mumbai (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Mumbai (40)
     »Men Looking for Women in Mumbai (1623)
     »Men Looking for Men in Mumbai (351)
     »Women Looking for Women in Mumbai (109)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mumbai (962)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mumbai (123)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Mumbai (21)

I Am Single Seeking A Partner

35 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Here for Marriage in Mumbai, Activity Partner in Mumbai, Casual Dating in Mumbai, Friendship in Mumbai, Serious Relationship in Mumbai
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 382 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for 9594682635asingleWrite testimonial
Add 9594682635asingle to your favourite's ListAdd 9594682635asingle to your favourite's List
Refer 9594682635asingle's profile to your friendRefer 9594682635asingle's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of 9594682635asingle
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Portuguese
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Chef
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I am looking a partner for serious relationship. I am a honest and trustable person.I am a person as you want.I will never unhappy you.
About My Partner:
She should be smile faced,honest,trustable etc.I will love her from heart if she will as I want.I never unhappy her.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not drink
My Passion: Swimming, motorcycling   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Traveling   Book(s) I Like: Philosophy   Music: Rock   TV Shows: CID Crime petrol   Movies: Jurassic world, Bahubali   Cuisines (Food): Italian,Indian   Other Things: Surfing Net   
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2 seconds