Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with karan26chatDating with sandy_ptDating with estiDating with shahezad17Dating with prparidaDating with priya23mumDating with prem124Dating with sainandanaDating with vizzmananDating with santlalDating with oberai4973Dating with hassuchatDating with wingsoflove
Find More Personals from Mumbai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Mumbai (72)
     »Seeking Groom in Mumbai (21)
Friendship in Mumbai (1495)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Mumbai (235)
     »Men Seeking Women in Mumbai (13822)
     »Men Seeking Men in Mumbai (49)
     »Women Seeking Women in Mumbai (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Mumbai (40)
     »Men Looking for Women in Mumbai (1623)
     »Men Looking for Men in Mumbai (351)
     »Women Looking for Women in Mumbai (109)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mumbai (962)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mumbai (123)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Mumbai (21)

Js Like That U Want

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Here for Activity Partner in Mumbai, Casual Dating in Mumbai
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 32 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Mumbai)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for bunny05loveWrite testimonial
Add bunny05love to your favourite's ListAdd bunny05love to your favourite's List
Refer bunny05love's profile to your friendRefer bunny05love's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of bunny05love
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegan
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
M here to give you all what u want ...
Young guy here to full fill all ur needs
Meet me and you'll get addicted...
About My Partner:
Should be lovable , kind and know how to start conversations... She should not be shy in front of me... Should openly say whatever she wants or she fell like to say
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.85 seconds