Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with kaustubhv56Dating with hitsloveDating with armiagDating with shekharnm15Dating with rafaydatingDating with ajhot26Dating with harsh878Dating with sk734109Dating with rameshdubeyDating with satishnsDating with coolallyloveDating with casualdatesingleDating with yogesh3213
Find More Personals from Mumbai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Mumbai (72)
     »Seeking Groom in Mumbai (21)
Friendship in Mumbai (1495)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Mumbai (235)
     »Men Seeking Women in Mumbai (13822)
     »Men Seeking Men in Mumbai (49)
     »Women Seeking Women in Mumbai (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Mumbai (40)
     »Men Looking for Women in Mumbai (1623)
     »Men Looking for Men in Mumbai (351)
     »Women Looking for Women in Mumbai (109)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mumbai (962)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mumbai (123)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Mumbai (21)

Looking For Friendship, Will See Where It Leads On To

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Here for Activity Partner in Mumbai, Casual Dating in Mumbai, Friendship in Mumbai, Serious Relationship in Mumbai
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 376 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for fahad025Write testimonial
Add fahad025 to your favourite's ListAdd fahad025 to your favourite's List
Refer fahad025's profile to your friendRefer fahad025's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of fahad025
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani, Tamil, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Other
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
Hi there. I am a fun loving guy, I love hanging out and going for movies. I am told tht i have a good sense of humor and i am very open-minded. if you are from Mumbai, please do contact me. I love making new friends.
About My Partner:
Should be someone who likes a good company and takes life not too seriously. Someone who also like hanging out and movies.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 Occupation Can Be: Student
My Passion: Travelling, Trekking, Movies   Sports I Like: Volleyball, Cricket   My Activities: I travel alot, its a part of my job   TV Shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, The Flash etc etc   Movies: Its a very long list....   Cuisines (Food): Mughalai, Arabic, Italian   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.05 seconds