Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with evergreen007Dating with kalpana133Dating with sattymattyDating with dipesh23Dating with nksinghal1989Dating with rajpatel15Dating with shailesh123007Dating with alexanderdatingDating with jitu85Dating with navkar9xxDating with sanjaysv0408Dating with dusmanta3Dating with tiswannachat
Find More Personals from Mumbai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Mumbai (72)
     »Seeking Groom in Mumbai (21)
Friendship in Mumbai (1495)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Mumbai (235)
     »Men Seeking Women in Mumbai (13822)
     »Men Seeking Men in Mumbai (49)
     »Women Seeking Women in Mumbai (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Mumbai (40)
     »Men Looking for Women in Mumbai (1623)
     »Men Looking for Men in Mumbai (351)
     »Women Looking for Women in Mumbai (109)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mumbai (962)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mumbai (123)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Mumbai (21)

Just Want To Meet Genuine Connections And Explore With Them

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Here for Marriage in Mumbai, Activity Partner in Mumbai, Casual Dating in Mumbai, Friendship in Mumbai, Serious Relationship in Mumbai
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 38 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Mumbai)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rooney_7Write testimonial
Add rooney_7 to your favourite's ListAdd rooney_7 to your favourite's List
Refer rooney_7's profile to your friendRefer rooney_7's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rooney_7
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Consultant
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Will definitely find me interesting..looking for someone who can fulfill my wishes and vice-versa..let's see what this app can bring us.
About My Partner:
should be simple...yet crazy in her own ways..always wanting to try new things with the partner and yet be elegant and classy
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.76 seconds