Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with manik19Dating with dhirusvnDating with coolallyloveDating with ssstallionDating with arpit11Dating with abhi_cool111Dating with mk1989Dating with rakesh_inosDating with juned22Dating with udit_kDating with ansariali74Dating with pari1111Dating with netraka
Find More Personals from Mumbai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Mumbai (72)
     »Seeking Groom in Mumbai (21)
Friendship in Mumbai (1495)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Mumbai (235)
     »Men Seeking Women in Mumbai (13822)
     »Men Seeking Men in Mumbai (49)
     »Women Seeking Women in Mumbai (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Mumbai (40)
     »Men Looking for Women in Mumbai (1623)
     »Men Looking for Men in Mumbai (351)
     »Women Looking for Women in Mumbai (109)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mumbai (962)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mumbai (123)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Mumbai (21)

Looking For A Like Minded Lady For Friend

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Here for Casual Dating in Mumbai, Friendship in Mumbai, Serious Relationship in Mumbai
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 34 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for d_chauhan90Write testimonial
Add d_chauhan90 to your favourite's ListAdd d_chauhan90 to your favourite's List
Refer d_chauhan90's profile to your friendRefer d_chauhan90's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of d_chauhan90
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Holla!
Iā€™m Dev... 29 years old happy go lucky guy with a good sense of humour...
If you feel we can get along, feel free to drop a message

Thanks!
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-50 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 4.93 seconds