Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rahulsharma4uDating with ris0001Dating with rahul_112singleDating with rajesharmajiDating with vishal9029907959Dating with tejas_8Dating with sunhillDating with ashok143romanceDating with luvualwezDating with hiteshpDating with sumit94datingDating with sonkusare1Dating with dreamcatch
Find More Personals from Mumbai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Mumbai (72)
     »Seeking Groom in Mumbai (21)
Friendship in Mumbai (1495)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Mumbai (235)
     »Men Seeking Women in Mumbai (13822)
     »Men Seeking Men in Mumbai (49)
     »Women Seeking Women in Mumbai (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Mumbai (40)
     »Men Looking for Women in Mumbai (1623)
     »Men Looking for Men in Mumbai (351)
     »Women Looking for Women in Mumbai (109)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mumbai (962)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mumbai (123)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Mumbai (21)

Only For Friendship

27 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Here for Activity Partner in Mumbai, Casual Dating in Mumbai
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Lesbian Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Women Looking for Women    Total 52 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for jamiee007Write testimonial
Add jamiee007 to your favourite's ListAdd jamiee007 to your favourite's List
Refer jamiee007's profile to your friendRefer jamiee007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jamiee007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Agarwal
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Simply me😎
Men's and Fake profiles strictly prohibited🀚🀚
So kindly do not waste urs and my Time by msgng..
About My Partner:
I want a honest Female who should be from Mumbai..
Having an apartment would be an added advantage..
Thank you!!
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-18 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.09 seconds