Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with ayushkvDating with baba123456Dating with ashwankDating with azaad69Dating with amitb82Dating with jay_lo3in007Dating with aimr11Dating with jiyolifesingleDating with wingsofloveDating with armiagDating with manish0000Dating with jimmytDating with manoj111personal
Find More Personals from Mumbai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Mumbai (72)
     »Seeking Groom in Mumbai (21)
Friendship in Mumbai (1493)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Mumbai (235)
     »Men Seeking Women in Mumbai (13814)
     »Men Seeking Men in Mumbai (49)
     »Women Seeking Women in Mumbai (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Mumbai (40)
     »Men Looking for Women in Mumbai (1619)
     »Men Looking for Men in Mumbai (351)
     »Women Looking for Women in Mumbai (109)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mumbai (962)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mumbai (124)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Mumbai (21)

48 Years old Man Seeking Woman

Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Here for Casual Dating in Mumbai, Friendship in Mumbai
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 386 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Mumbai)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for paku234Write testimonial
Add paku234 to your favourite's ListAdd paku234 to your favourite's List
Refer paku234's profile to your friendRefer paku234's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of paku234
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Vocational
Occupation Information Technology
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-50 He/She Should Be From: India His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 6 Inch to 5 Ft. 8 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.16 seconds