Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with suvirloveDating with rajeshthankanDating with 9594682635asingleDating with makdoomDating with iamabpDating with hitesh009Dating with remo1985Dating with tejas007romanceDating with nksinghal1989Dating with reashishDating with cristosaty10Dating with jobelvarghese94Dating with muneeb
Find More Personals from Mumbai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Mumbai (72)
     »Seeking Groom in Mumbai (21)
Friendship in Mumbai (1495)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Mumbai (235)
     »Men Seeking Women in Mumbai (13822)
     »Men Seeking Men in Mumbai (49)
     »Women Seeking Women in Mumbai (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Mumbai (40)
     »Men Looking for Women in Mumbai (1623)
     »Men Looking for Men in Mumbai (351)
     »Women Looking for Women in Mumbai (109)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mumbai (962)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mumbai (123)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Mumbai (21)

Here In Search Of Companion Ship

34 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Here for Activity Partner in Mumbai, Friendship in Mumbai, Serious Relationship in Mumbai
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 33 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rohit043Write testimonial
Add rohit043 to your favourite's ListAdd rohit043 to your favourite's List
Refer rohit043's profile to your friendRefer rohit043's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rohit043
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
33 year m, in search of true companionship. Looking for like minded girl, full of fun and adventure, a good friend and a honest human being.
About My Partner:
In search of a girl full of fun, like to explore things, willing to travel. Be a good friend, and a honest human being.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 24-34 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 5 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Looks: Should be Good Looking
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.15 seconds