Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with patrickroxxDating with montt007Dating with sattymattyDating with sandy20682Dating with kavis1981Dating with sexyatinDating with rubyentertainmenthotclubDating with vincyromanceDating with rocks0Dating with scorpionkDating with nandanchatDating with smithxycDating with saurabhmartin
Find More Personals from Mumbai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Mumbai (72)
     »Seeking Groom in Mumbai (21)
Friendship in Mumbai (1495)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Mumbai (235)
     »Men Seeking Women in Mumbai (13822)
     »Men Seeking Men in Mumbai (49)
     »Women Seeking Women in Mumbai (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Mumbai (40)
     »Men Looking for Women in Mumbai (1623)
     »Men Looking for Men in Mumbai (351)
     »Women Looking for Women in Mumbai (109)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mumbai (962)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mumbai (123)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Mumbai (21)

Looking For Decent Guys For Commercial Dating

30 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Here for Marriage in Mumbai, Activity Partner in Mumbai, Casual Dating in Mumbai, Friendship in Mumbai, Serious Relationship in Mumbai
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'1" / 185 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Men    Total 3892 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for aashiqaWrite testimonial
Add aashiqa to your favourite's ListAdd aashiqa to your favourite's List
Refer aashiqa's profile to your friendRefer aashiqa's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of aashiqa
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hello....
25 yrs crossdresser looking for decent ,trust worthy ,carring,loving guys dating..so those who r serious abt meet to ccrossdresser thn only call or msg me ...
no time killers.fake froud people plz...
About My Partner:
he should be caring and nice
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.36 seconds